Author Topic: EVE v ICE RIBBON HIGHLIGHTS TO BE STREAMED THIS FRIDAY!  (Read 1579 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

EVEwrestling

  • Guest
EVE v ICE RIBBON HIGHLIGHTS TO BE STREAMED THIS FRIDAY!
« on: October 19, 2011, 02:50:12 AM »

REASONS TO BE HAPPY WITH PRO-WRESTLING – EVE V ICE RIBBON HIGHLIGHTS TO BE SHOWN THIS FRIDAY!!


Pro-Wrestling:EVE are extremely pleased to announce that highlights of the historic EVE v ICE Ribbon Series are to be shown this Friday as part of ICE Ribbon’s LIVE and FREE Ustream show #19pro!

Four fantastic matches have been selected to be shown on the only weekly all female professional wrestling show going today that will spotlight the amazing talents of European all-female professional wrestling promotion Pro-Wrestling:EVE and the top all female professional wrestling promotion in Japan ICE Ribbon.

The matches that have been selected are as follows:

Alpha Female (EVE) v Hikaru Shida (ICE)

Erin Angel (EVE) v Kay Lee Ray (EVE) v Tsukasa Fujimoto (ICE) in Fujimoto’s specialty Japanese Style Triangle Match

ICEx60 Championship Match: Hikari Minami © (ICE) v ‘Portugal’s Perfect Athlete’ Shanna (EVE)

Pro-Wrestling:EVE Championship Match: ‘The Female Fight Machine’ Jenny Sjodin © (EVE) v Emi Sakura (ICE)

A number of the EVE v ICE matches earned standing ovations from the fans in attendance on both nights and all four matches selected to be screened this Friday on #19pro all tick the boxes for innovative, hard fought, action packed contests that are both historic and classic in nature as the UK played host to Joshi Puroresu for the very first time!

#19pro airs on http://19pro.ne07.jp/ at
3am West Coast, USA
5am Canada
6am East Coast, USA
11am UK, Portugal
12noon Germany, France, Sweden
5pm Thailand
7pm Japan

Don’t worry if you can’t make it live – the show is then archived and for a limited time can be watched ‘On Demand’ at http://19pro.ne07.jp/

But that’s not all that will be shown this Friday as there will also be a LIVE match broadcasted from the Ice Ribbon dojo as the winner of tomorrow nights match between Mochi Miyagi and Tsukasa Fujimoto takes on Dorami Nagano in a qualifying match for the upcoming FLASH inter-promotional tournament on Oct 27 at Korakuen Hall!

BE HAPPY WITH ICE RIBBON, BE HAPPY WITH EVE AND BE HAPPY WITH PRO WRESTLING!!!

Follow us on twitter @ProWrestlingEVE & @IceRibbonEurope
Like us on FaceBook at www.FaceBook.com/EVEwrestling & https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ice-Ribbon-Girls-Pro-Wrestling/113657958693045

For more info please email info@EVEwrestling.com